The board of directors at its annual retreat, February 9, 2012. From L to R: Mariam Hansen, Susanne Salvestrin, Bill Savidge, Kim Farmer, Helen Nelson, John Sales, Skip Lane, Shannon Kuleto, Frank Harrison.

St. Helena Historical Society Board of Directors


Skip Lane, President
Susanne Salvestrin, Vice President
John Sales, Treasurer


Nancy Caffo
Frank Harrison
Christopher Hill
John Komes
Shannon Kuleto
Larry Merla
Helen Heibel Nelson
Catarina Sanchez


Bonnie Thoreen

Volunteer Staff:

Jan Bradley
Mariam Hansen
Collections & Acquisitions:
Marilyn Coy
Nancy Caffo
Sue Clark
Kim Farmer
Helen Nelson
Susanne Salvestrin
Newsletter Editor:
Robyn Orsini
Tech Support:
Kim Farmer
Shannon Kuleto
Larry Merla

St. Helena Historical Society maintains an office staffed by volunteers. We do not have regular office hours. If we are not in the office, please leave a voice mail message at 707-967-5502 or email us at shstory@shstory.org. Someone will return your call or email as soon as possible.